Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Betty Cole

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Betty Cole

5 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Catrina Taylor Taylor

Catrina Taylor Taylor

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Caring staff with excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Mary Brown

Mary Brown

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm nearly 50 years!! They are the best!!!"
Profile photo of Richard C

Richard C

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Doris Vinson

Doris Vinson

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have the best State Agent in the world (Betty Cole State Farm agency), Tenisha is the best ever, she is kind, knowledgeable, always has a positive attitude. Agency is top notch. Keep it up. :)"
Profile photo of Valrose Bonitto

Valrose Bonitto

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a client since 2009, will continue. Great customer service, highly recommend to prospect clients, family & friends for sure. Special mention - outstanding care, great followup & follow through from Tenischa Jones. Thank you All!"
Profile photo of Mohammad Tasiquzzaman

Mohammad Tasiquzzaman

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Barry Buford

Barry Buford

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great caring service!"
Profile photo of Nancy Grado

Nancy Grado

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with the team at Betty Cole State Farm for over ten years - I have home, auto and life insurance with them. They are beyond helpful and trustworthy, and are always there when I need them."
Profile photo of Adyna Akins

Adyna Akins

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tenischa is responsive, knowledgeable and friendly. I got a great rate for better insurance thanks to her guidance and expertise. Thanks Tenischa!"
Profile photo of Majeed Iqbal (Jason)

Majeed Iqbal (Jason)

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eric Droge

Eric Droge

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Tenischa for helping me provide the Texas DMV the form they requested. I appreciate how quickly you responded and your positive attitude! Awesome job!"
Profile photo of Leslyn Hermonstine

Leslyn Hermonstine

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tenischa is very responsive and highly professional and detailed oriented. It continues to be a pleasure working her!"
Profile photo of Roger Forte

Roger Forte

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"All in the office with whom I have visited were all very friendly and helpful. This has been a great experience for me."
Profile photo of Ed Dennis

Ed Dennis

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of LettyT Gabriel

LettyT Gabriel

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked closely with Tenischa. The attention to detail and the response time was greatly appreciated. If you're in Texas and looking for a good Insurance agent, give Tenischa a call. She was referred to me by my agent from SoCal."
Profile photo of Anne Dee

Anne Dee

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I can always call Tenischa and Betty cole. I will never forget that day my father passed away and I needed financial support and Tenischa drove 15 miles out of her way to help me. I will never leave State Farm. Customer for life Barbara Dee"
Profile photo of Yolanda Jackson

Yolanda Jackson

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tenischa and Betty Cole State Farm have provided top notch service to me. And willing to pick up the phone to make sure that I fully understand my insurance details and gives me the best plan for me."
Profile photo of Maribel Gonzalez

Maribel Gonzalez

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Betty Cole for over 10 years and always satisfied with their services. They are always so helpful and knowledgeable. All staff is great, recently Tenischa Jones helped me out."
Profile photo of Beth Cusack

Beth Cusack

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of E P

E P

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Our experience with State Farm and this office specifically has always been very good. Tenischa is always very responsive to my emails, and friendly. All our needs are taken care of quickly and efficiently. Great service, great agency."
Profile photo of Ida Keptner

Ida Keptner

February 16, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Terri Texcell

Terri Texcell

December 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent agents at this location!"
Profile photo of jackie webb

jackie webb

September 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Betty’s office staff are always very professional, efficient and very courteous."