Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deirdre Robinson

Deirdre Robinson

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deirdre Robinson
"HIGHLY RECOMMEND: I have been using Betty Cole and her team (Yay for Brian!) for over a decade on several properties and cars. I am constantly confused, misplace my documents, misunderstand, etc etc.... Brian (& the whole team) answer the phone. As in A HUMAN BEING answers the phone and speaks with me with to resolve all the issues. They never get annoyed with my repeat inquiries and always RAPIDLY resolve my issues. I recommend them with the highest confidence."
Profile photo of David Smith

David Smith

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Smith
"I have known Betty for over 20-years, and while I have switched away from State Farm a few times, I'm glad to say that I'm back! The attention that Betty and her team provides to each client is amazing. Seriously, I have never met a more attentive team. You don't feel like a number here. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of daniel lawrence

daniel lawrence

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniel lawrence
"I've been a client of Betty's office for a long time, and they've always been very quick, helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Tony Estelle

Tony Estelle

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Estelle
"I been with Betty Cole for over 20 years and I have been totally satisfied with the service I been and still getting. Tenischa is absolutely amazing. The whole staff is amazing but I had to give Tenischa her flowers. She help my niece get the best rate she could find and we appreciate her so much. If you need insurance, I suggest you contact them asap. You won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Kelly Murphy

Kelly Murphy

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Murphy
"Tenischa, made my day! I called needing a quote that day, she called me back within 15 minutes. I signed my new policy minutes later! Excellent customer service! I would give 10 stars if I could! Thank you again."
Profile photo of Jun Zhang

Jun Zhang

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jun Zhang
"I greatly appreciate the excellent service by State Farm Betty Cole and her staff Brian. I began my car insurance in State Farm many years ago, and I had wonderful experiences for my claims. They treated my family very friendly. Every year I always received birthday card, and Christmas card from them, thus making me very happy . This year I joined my house insurance with my car insurance. I found the house premium is very reasonable compared with other companies. Jun Zhang"
Profile photo of Nikki Bell

Nikki Bell

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Bell
"Betty, Tenisha and Brian have always went above and beyond for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mardell Cronister

Mardell Cronister

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mardell Cronister
"Staff is very helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Gregry Franks sr

Gregry Franks sr

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregry Franks sr
"Tenisch and Brian have provided me with excellent customer service. Knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Kathy Darling

Kathy Darling

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Darling
"The people in the office have always been very helpful when I needed something."
Profile photo of Cathy Kitzman

Cathy Kitzman

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Kitzman
"I have been with this State Farm agency for over 20 years and am very satisfied with the personal service I get. Tenisha found a way to lower my car insurance and I am so grateful. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Carlos Davila

Carlos Davila

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Davila
"Tenescha is *very* helpful and thorough."
Profile photo of Gina Andersen

Gina Andersen

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Andersen
"Tenischa and Brian are always so efficient and professional. I have been with Betty Cole's office for quite some time and simply, they are just very easy to work with."
Profile photo of James Hicks

James Hicks

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Hicks
"They handle all Myself and family needs with the great care and compassion. Very prompt and complete service!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Moorehouse

Stephanie Moorehouse

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Moorehouse
"Tenisha, Brian and the staff with Betty Cole are fabulous to work with on all your insurance needs! I’ve been with them over five years and can say that they are quick to respond and jump in to help with anything you need. I was recently in an accident and they helped me in what could have been a stressful situation and made it a calm, easy process for me.. I can’t thank them enough!!"
Profile photo of Johnnie Young

Johnnie Young

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie Young
"Any time I call with a question, need, or issue, I have an answer within the same day."
Profile photo of Tracy Mackay

Tracy Mackay

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Mackay
"Excellent agent! Provides 5 star customer service every time I need to call for anything at all."
Profile photo of Nancy Perliski

Nancy Perliski

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Perliski
"My family has been dealing with this agency for years. The service is very prompt and thorough. I appreciate that being a busy professional myself."
Profile photo of G. Zackey

G. Zackey

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G. Zackey
"Always very helpful , prompt and professional!"
Profile photo of Shelly Nelson

Shelly Nelson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Nelson
"Nobody really likes dealing with insurance especially when you have a claim. This State Farm office does a GREAT job making it a simple experience! Thanks to Betty’s staff, especially Brian, we’ve had personalized support while dealing with the loss of a family member, a couple of hail storms, and a car wreck…just this year. If they don’t know an answer, they will find it and connect us to the right team. This State Farm office has a caring attitude and is grateful for our business. Thanks for treating us like people and not just another policy!"
Profile photo of Wayne Fisher

Wayne Fisher

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Fisher
"We have been State Farm customers for many years and have home, vehicle and personal property insurance with them. At the Betty Cole Agency we are always greeted with a smile. Thanks especially to Brian for clear and detailed explanations of our options and answers to all our questions."
Profile photo of Eli Albert

Eli Albert

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Albert
"Betty Cole's entire team provides excellent customer service! We have worked very closely with Tenischa and she is awesome! State Farm truly takes care of their customers."
Profile photo of Michelle Maroney

Michelle Maroney

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Maroney
"Excellent service! I have been a customer of this agency for 10+ years and they have always been amazingly responsive and helpful! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Regina Atkinson

Regina Atkinson

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Atkinson
"Excellent service. All questions were answered promptly and thoroughly. Services started the same day as the initial phone call. There are not enough stars to rate this agency. If you need insurance services, I recommend Betty Cole and company. Great service award goes to Tenischa."
Profile photo of Geraldine Choice

Geraldine Choice

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geraldine Choice
"I am always pleased with the service I receive from Tanisha, Bryan and staff. Alk are very friendly and professional.👌🏾"