Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carlos Davila

Carlos Davila

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Davila
"Tenescha is *very* helpful and thorough."
Profile photo of Gina Andersen

Gina Andersen

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Andersen
"Tenischa and Brian are always so efficient and professional. I have been with Betty Cole's office for quite some time and simply, they are just very easy to work with."
Profile photo of James Hicks

James Hicks

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Hicks
"They handle all Myself and family needs with the great care and compassion. Very prompt and complete service!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Moorehouse

Stephanie Moorehouse

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Moorehouse
"Tenisha, Brian and the staff with Betty Cole are fabulous to work with on all your insurance needs! I’ve been with them over five years and can say that they are quick to respond and jump in to help with anything you need. I was recently in an accident and they helped me in what could have been a stressful situation and made it a calm, easy process for me.. I can’t thank them enough!!"
Profile photo of Johnnie Young

Johnnie Young

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie Young
"Any time I call with a question, need, or issue, I have an answer within the same day."
Profile photo of Tracy Mackay

Tracy Mackay

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Mackay
"Excellent agent! Provides 5 star customer service every time I need to call for anything at all."
Profile photo of Nancy Perliski

Nancy Perliski

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Perliski
"My family has been dealing with this agency for years. The service is very prompt and thorough. I appreciate that being a busy professional myself."
Profile photo of G. Zackey

G. Zackey

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G. Zackey
"Always very helpful , prompt and professional!"
Profile photo of Shelly Nelson

Shelly Nelson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Nelson
"Nobody really likes dealing with insurance especially when you have a claim. This State Farm office does a GREAT job making it a simple experience! Thanks to Betty’s staff, especially Brian, we’ve had personalized support while dealing with the loss of a family member, a couple of hail storms, and a car wreck…just this year. If they don’t know an answer, they will find it and connect us to the right team. This State Farm office has a caring attitude and is grateful for our business. Thanks for treating us like people and not just another policy!"
Profile photo of Wayne Fisher

Wayne Fisher

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Fisher
"We have been State Farm customers for many years and have home, vehicle and personal property insurance with them. At the Betty Cole Agency we are always greeted with a smile. Thanks especially to Brian for clear and detailed explanations of our options and answers to all our questions."
Profile photo of Eli Albert

Eli Albert

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Albert
"Betty Cole's entire team provides excellent customer service! We have worked very closely with Tenischa and she is awesome! State Farm truly takes care of their customers."
Profile photo of Michelle Maroney

Michelle Maroney

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Maroney
"Excellent service! I have been a customer of this agency for 10+ years and they have always been amazingly responsive and helpful! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Regina Atkinson

Regina Atkinson

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Atkinson
"Excellent service. All questions were answered promptly and thoroughly. Services started the same day as the initial phone call. There are not enough stars to rate this agency. If you need insurance services, I recommend Betty Cole and company. Great service award goes to Tenischa."
Profile photo of Geraldine Choice

Geraldine Choice

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geraldine Choice
"I am always pleased with the service I receive from Tanisha, Bryan and staff. Alk are very friendly and professional.👌🏾"
Profile photo of Emily Fant

Emily Fant

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Fant
"I have used State Farm for many years. The couple of times that I have needed to contact them, they have been very responsive and quick with a resolution."
Profile photo of Alexandre Jasserme

Alexandre Jasserme

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandre Jasserme
"I have been insured by Betty Cole - State Farm for more than 23 years both for my auto and renters’ insurance and always received excellent service. Betty and Tenischa were very helpful 3 years ago to handle a significant water damage claim in my townhome and I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Akisha Jones

Akisha Jones

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Akisha Jones
"We found Tenischa at this Agency in 2012 and she and Brian have served our family with honesty and respect ever since! They always keep us informed and are in tune with the vastness of our coverage needs! They are always available to take our phone calls and provide solutions to our many questions. They are knowledgeable about their products and never leave us feeling as though we do not matter! Look no further for a full service Agency! We’re thankful to be a part of the Betty Cole Agency!"
Profile photo of Tracie Row

Tracie Row

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Row
"I absolutely LOVE working with this agency, I have been a long-time customer, and they make everything very seamless. BIG shout out to Brian Trammell, he has helped me more times than I can count. And SO quickly! Highly recommend working with this great group!"
Profile photo of Johnny Grado

Johnny Grado

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Grado
"Amazing service from Tenischa!"
Profile photo of Guy Johnson

Guy Johnson

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Johnson
"excellent customer service.They professionally answer all of my concerns"
Profile photo of FNG Eats Catering & Events

FNG Eats Catering & Events

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FNG Eats Catering & Events
"I cannot express the great customer service I received from Tenisha and Brian. I appreciate all the hospitality that they always provide for me. Thank you all you do!"
Profile photo of Karen Petty

Karen Petty

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Petty
"Our agent at Betty Cole State Farm insurance is Brian. He is wonderful!! Helpful, caring. Always responds in a timely manner if we have a question. He is truly a pleasure to work with. Definitely a Five Star ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ agent!! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Mark Dykes

Mark Dykes

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Dykes
"Great team. Always there when I need them and take care of my issues promptly. Recommend highly..."
Profile photo of Susan Biggs

Susan Biggs

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Biggs
"Betty Cole has been my agent for more than 20 years. Her office staff is always helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. If you are looking for a new agent or to make a change, I highly recommend this agency. The staff makes the difference!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Coder

Jeremy Coder

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Coder
"Believe these 5 star reviews! We couldn't be happier with Betty Cole State Farm. We were with USAA for 20 years and they just can't compete with rates/ service on any of their products. Actually no one can. We've been with Betty Cole for the last 4 years and I have to say that the customer service is world class! There's no centralized 1-800 number. We talk to our local office every time we need something and they know us by name. This is what affordable auto & home insurance should be! Tenischa has been so amazing to work with. Special shout out to her for always going above and beyond for our family. We really value how well she takes care of us and the personal attention she provides when we have questions/ changes. We highly recommend you check them out. Keep up the excellent work Betty Cole Team!"