Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Betty Cole

State Farm® Insurance Agent Betty Cole

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sean Ferguson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the years, I have sampled different insurance companies' business models and, long ago, settled on an agent-based approach by State Farm. When I moved into the DFW metro area, I cold-called Betty Cole's agency and spoke to Brian, who has been a trusted partner and source of helpful information ever since. For several years now, Brian has dispensed solid advice, stayed on top complicated needs, interfaced with Underwriting for both personal and business policies, and even assisted with very unusual information requests from far-off car rental agencies. Brian even talked me out of some things I did not need, saving me money. I couldn't be happier with the services I received."

Jeff Symes

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service - very attentive and responsive."

radelle hernandez

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service I have received from Brian Trammell was outstanding! He was very courteous and knowledgeable and the entire auto and renters insurance process was seamless and quick. Thank you again Brian! I would highly recommend the Betty Cole - State Farm Insurance team for your insurance needs."

Tom Berry

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"FIVE STARS IN EVERY RESPECT"

Kaja Jackson

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been connected with my agent Tenischa since 2019, maybe 2018. I ALWAYS receive AMAZING customer service. If she’s not available Brian has been amazing as well. I don’t mind paying Statefarm monthly because the consistency is worth it!"

Shanon Patrick

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Betty Cole’s office for years and have always received great service. Today, I received OUTSTANDING care from Tenischa! She went above and beyond to help me, thoroughly answered all of my question, sent me everything I needed via email within minutes, and did it all with sincere kindness and a smile. Not something you find so easily these days. Thank you, Tenischa, for making me smile!"

Tracy Gemas

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had Betty Cole as our agent since 2001. They have the BEST customer service! Tenischa is awesome!!!!!"

Mary Brown

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm nearly 50 years!! They are the best!!!"

Richard C

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Update; I have been so fortunate so many times by getting to talk with Tenischa! She is very informative and answers questions very quickly. You can tell by talking with her that she knows the insurance industry very well and how best to guide you and resolve anything. Tenischa deserves a huge pay raise plus a bonus. She deserves 10 stars! We have been with State Farm for several years, but with another agent. We received very poor customer service and a few too many straws broke the camels back. Betty and her team came highly recommend so we made the switch. What we were told is correct, Betty and her team are awesome. I just wish we would have made the change a long time ago. 1 star for me for not switching to Betty sooner and 10 stars to Betty because she and her team are great. Thank you Betty for treating customers like they should be treated, like we were decades ago, before respect and caring became a thing of the past."

Doris Vinson

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have the best State Agent in the world (Betty Cole State Farm agency), Tenisha is the best ever, she is kind, knowledgeable, always has a positive attitude. Agency is top notch. Keep it up. :)"

Valrose Bonitto

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a client since 2009, will continue. Great customer service, highly recommend to prospect clients, family & friends for sure. Special mention - outstanding care, great followup & follow through from Tenischa Jones. Thank you All!"

Mohammad Tasiquzzaman

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent"

Barry Buford

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great caring service!"

Nancy Grado

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with the team at Betty Cole State Farm for over ten years - I have home, auto and life insurance with them. They are beyond helpful and trustworthy, and are always there when I need them."

Adyna Akins

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tenischa is responsive, knowledgeable and friendly. I got a great rate for better insurance thanks to her guidance and expertise. Thanks Tenischa!"

Majeed Iqbal (Jason)

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State farm for about 3 years now and I love it specially the Betty Cole team are very professional and friendly, requesting change or updating my policy with just a phone call saved me so much time and effort, Thanks to Nikki she is great Customer Rep.🤗🤗🤗"

Eric Droge

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Tenischa for helping me provide the Texas DMV the form they requested. I appreciate how quickly you responded and your positive attitude! Awesome job!"

Leslyn Hermonstine

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tenischa is very responsive and highly professional and detailed oriented. It continues to be a pleasure working her!"

Roger Forte

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"All in the office with whom I have visited were all very friendly and helpful. This has been a great experience for me."

Edward Gregory

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough positive words about Tanischa from Betty Cole's State Farm Agency. Whenever I speak with Taniescha, she always supplies me with accurate information and she is always fun and professional to speak with. I've been with Betty Cole's State Farm for over 10+ years now and I always think of her office's professionalism whenever I get a bill/statement in the mail. Like a good neighbor, Taniescha and Betty Cole are there; and thank goodness."

Ed Dennis

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was very happy with the service provided by Tenisha Jones of the Betty Cole State Farm Agency. She helped me with all my questions and in addition, I saved a significant amount of money with State Farm compared with quotes received from three major casualty insurance competitors."

LettyT Gabriel

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked closely with Tenischa. The attention to detail and the response time was greatly appreciated. If you're in Texas and looking for a good Insurance agent, give Tenischa a call. She was referred to me by my agent from SoCal."

Evelio Villarreal

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've been a "bundled" customer for well over thirty years. Recently had a minor fender bender which was handled quickly and efficiently. Rental car was set up and available within minutes of getting off the phone with our claim representative. Set up with repair shop was done quickly and I was able to get my vehicle in that same day. Kudos to the entire State Farm Team at Betty Cole's for being first rate in customer service. Like "Jake from State Farm Says", like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!"

Anne Dee

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I can always call Tenischa and Betty cole. I will never forget that day my father passed away and I needed financial support and Tenischa drove 15 miles out of her way to help me. I will never leave State Farm. Customer for life Barbara Dee"

Yolanda Jackson

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tenischa and Betty Cole State Farm have provided top notch service to me. And willing to pick up the phone to make sure that I fully understand my insurance details and gives me the best plan for me."