Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Susan Biggs

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Biggs
"Betty Cole has been my agent for more than 20 years. Her office staff is always helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. If you are looking for a new agent or to make a change, I highly recommend this agency. The staff makes the difference!"

Jeremy Coder

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Coder
"Believe these 5 star reviews! We couldn't be happier with Betty Cole State Farm. We were with USAA for 20 years and they just can't compete with rates/ service on any of their products. Actually no one can. We've been with Betty Cole for the last 4 years and I have to say that the customer service is world class! There's no centralized 1-800 number. We talk to our local office every time we need something and they know us by name. This is what affordable auto & home insurance should be! Tenischa has been so amazing to work with. Special shout out to her for always going above and beyond for our family. We really value how well she takes care of us and the personal attention she provides when we have questions/ changes. We highly recommend you check them out. Keep up the excellent work Betty Cole Team!"

ivonne kavayi

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ivonne kavayi
"Very professional. They all go over and beyond I love them,great customer service if I could give more than 5 star I would. Excellent"

Tracy Flores

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Flores
"The entire team at Betty Cole-State Farm are the best at what they do. Incredibly knowledgeable, responsive and make insurance transactions simple, always putting things into terms that I can understand."

al ladwig

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by al ladwig
"My question was answered quickly and efficiently. That is the kind of business with which I enjoy dealing. Thank you Tenischa."

Sam Solomon

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Solomon
"Brian is the best. He is always helpful, patient and informative. Happy customer"

Sarah Gonzales

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Gonzales
"Tenischa has always provided us with the absolute best customer service. I consider her a friend after all these years."

Terry Durbin

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Durbin
"I have worked with Tenischa Jones and Betty Cole many times over the years and the service has always been excellent and I highly recommend them."

Kelly Hargis

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Hargis
"I have been with Betty Cole State Farm for over 10 years and would not choose any other agent. I have both Auto and Renters insurance with them. They are very friendly, professional and help provide any discounts that are available. They are just a phone call or email away. Very easy to communicate with. People complain State Farm is expensive, I believe they are worth every penny with the service and experience I have received. Thank you Brian, Tenichia and of coarse Ms. Cole for your service. Have a Great Day."

Hailey Holeman

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Holeman
"Betty and her team are the best! Tenischa and Brian are always friendly and helpful and quick to respond to communication. For me, insurance policies are overwhelming, but this team has made every one of my experiences enjoyable and easy through their vast knowledge and excellent customer care!"

Jay Jay

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Jay
"I moved from NY to Texas and needed to find a new insurance company to service my needs. The entire team at Betty Cole’s State Farm has been instrumental in helping me to navigate the insurance world. Betty Cole is very present and I appreciate that about her. I have the covers that I need and not options that would just cause me to pay more."

Wissam Bilal

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wissam Bilal
"I was first skeptical to use an insurance company I never used before but after getting home and car quotations from other insurance company that cost twice as much compared to what state farm offered, I decided to go with it. Betty Cole team has been super helpful to explain and customize my policies and provide great personal experience."

Beixing zhiguang

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beixing zhiguang
"I recently procured two months' worth of renters insurance from Betty Cole's office, amounting to a mere $20 transaction. Despite the relatively small sum, I was met with exceptional service and professionalism. The communication was top-notch and I'm genuinely appreciative of the assistance I received. My heartfelt thanks goes out to both Betty and Brian for their outstanding help. Thank you!"

Cecilia Galbraith

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Galbraith
"I received outstanding service from Tenischa as a new client. She was prompt, informative, very professional and helpful. I highly recommend this office to meet your insurance needs."

KM Clark

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KM Clark
"Brian Trammell was great to work with in helping us establish an auto ins policy with State Farm. He responded to our cold call voicemail very timely (on a skeleton crew holiday week) and provided great insight to ensure we obtained the most proper coverage at a reasonable price point. I really enjoy how personable this office is, in addition to the proximity to where we reside."

Rachel Boone

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Boone
"Professional and personable! Great experience."

Sean Ferguson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Ferguson
"Over the years, I have sampled different insurance companies' business models and, long ago, settled on an agent-based approach by State Farm. When I moved into the DFW metro area, I cold-called Betty Cole's agency and spoke to Brian, who has been a trusted partner and source of helpful information ever since. For several years now, Brian has dispensed solid advice, stayed on top complicated needs, interfaced with Underwriting for both personal and business policies, and even assisted with very unusual information requests from far-off car rental agencies. Brian even talked me out of some things I did not need, saving me money. I couldn't be happier with the services I received."

Jeff Symes

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Symes
"Great service - very attentive and responsive."

radelle hernandez

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by radelle hernandez
"The service I have received from Brian Trammell was outstanding! He was very courteous and knowledgeable and the entire auto and renters insurance process was seamless and quick. Thank you again Brian! I would highly recommend the Betty Cole - State Farm Insurance team for your insurance needs."

Kaja Jackson

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaja Jackson
"I’ve been connected with my agent Tenischa since 2019, maybe 2018. I ALWAYS receive AMAZING customer service. If she’s not available Brian has been amazing as well. I don’t mind paying Statefarm monthly because the consistency is worth it!"

Shanon Patrick

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shanon Patrick
"We have been with Betty Cole’s office for years and have always received great service. Today, I received OUTSTANDING care from Tenischa! She went above and beyond to help me, thoroughly answered all of my question, sent me everything I needed via email within minutes, and did it all with sincere kindness and a smile. Not something you find so easily these days. Thank you, Tenischa, for making me smile!"

Tracy Gemas

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Gemas
"We have had Betty Cole as our agent since 2001. They have the BEST customer service! Tenischa is awesome!!!!!"

Mary Brown

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Brown
"We've been with State Farm nearly 50 years!! They are the best!!!"

Richard C

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard C
"Update; I have been so fortunate so many times by getting to talk with Tenischa! She is very informative and answers questions very quickly. You can tell by talking with her that she knows the insurance industry very well and how best to guide you and resolve anything. Tenischa deserves a huge pay raise plus a bonus. She deserves 10 stars! We have been with State Farm for several years, but with another agent. We received very poor customer service and a few too many straws broke the camels back. Betty and her team came highly recommend so we made the switch. What we were told is correct, Betty and her team are awesome. I just wish we would have made the change a long time ago. 1 star for me for not switching to Betty sooner and 10 stars to Betty because she and her team are great. Thank you Betty for treating customers like they should be treated, like we were decades ago, before respect and caring became a thing of the past."

Doris Vinson

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Vinson
"I have the best State Agent in the world (Betty Cole State Farm agency), Tenisha is the best ever, she is kind, knowledgeable, always has a positive attitude. Agency is top notch. Keep it up. :)"